Corporate Governance


Jeff Benck

President and Chief Executive Officer

Roop Lakkaraju

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

David Moezidis

EVP, Chief Commercial Officer

Dave Valkanoff

EVP, Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Beaver

SVP, General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer

Dave Clark

SVP, Chief Procurement Officer

Rob Crawford

SVP, Chief Revenue Officer

Scott Hicar

SVP, Chief Information Officer

Jan Janick

SVP, Chief Technology Officer

Rhonda Turner

SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer

New Product Introduction and Electronic Manufacturing Services
Our leadership is dedicated to being the solutions provider of choice.